A brutal 61 packout this morning

Oh ya!!! Now that's some great memories made there. It is work, but we'll worth it. Way to get it done.

About another month and be on that mountain with wife and her tag. Hope to have a great time and make some memories of our own. Thanks for sharing.

Oh ya!!! Now that's some great memories made there. It is work, but we'll worth it. Way to get it done.

About another month and be on that mountain with wife and her tag. Hope to have a great time and make some memories of our own. Thanks for sharing.
If you need help with a packout I’d help, I’ve got some experience…

Great bull. Shows that there are still good bulls in there. Three guys two trips out a piece? What a grind!! Just one extra man can really cut down work.

Tonight
BEDC9243-D95E-49D7-93B3-0C9702A2EE94.jpeg

Fred, I've always heard that you shouldn't hunt over a muddy pond when there's a rainbow in the sky. Elk hunting 101. Congrats to your nephew. I'm sure you pointed him in the right direction.

Hey Fred incredible bull this video was excellent, congrats to your nephew, good luck Fred with the rest of the season!

Funny all the archery hunters left and I pulled a great bull off private while grouse hunting on Saturday.
A couple cow calls and a bugle.
These bulls have a calendar.
BTW no one even remotely in the area.

Funny all the archery hunters left and I pulled a great bull off private while grouse hunting on Saturday.
A couple cow calls and a bugle.
These bulls have a calendar.
BTW no one even remotely in the area.
Did they leave because the season was over? Or for some other reason?

BeanMan, for a HasBean you’re still pack’n a heavy load. Hope your’s is above the asphalt, on a gentle slope. Proud of ya!

Colorado Hunting Guides & Outfitters

Rocky Mountain Ranches

Hunt some of the finest ranches in N.W. Colorado. Superb elk, mule deer, and antelope hunting.

Blue Mountain Outfitters