Arizona bonus points questions

Fishingkid

I searched the Arizona fish and game web site but could not come up with the answer to this. I know every state is different so will I loose my points if I do not apply every year? I'm a non resident I believe in cali it's after missing 5 consecutive years what's arizonas rule for this? I should be pulling tags in Utah and cali this year did not want to fork out for Arizona license and application fees unless I'm going to loose my points. Thank you for the help.

Not sure but one thing to remember is after five years in a row of applying you get the loyalty point. If you miss one year that point goes away if you have it and you would have to restart when you applied again to get that point reinstated.

I believe you have to miss 5 consecutive years to lose your points. But if you stick it out you'll get your loyalty point. Just need to decide if it's worth the money to you.

Whatever you do keep your loyalty points going if you miss a year you wouldn't see that point again for 5 years.
I like having my loyalty point, my hunter Ed point every year
for the draw.
starting out every year with 3 points don't hurt when the draw comes around.

"I have found if you go the extra mile it's Never crowded".
>[Font][Font color = "green"]Life member of
>the MM green signature club.[font/]