Finally!

sremim

Very Active Member
I heard some inside information from a co-worker who's girlfriend's, sister's, boyfriend's, cousin's, daughter goes to school with someone who knows someone at G&F and were told the results will be available Friday at 11:38:28am!

"I'll keep my guns, freedom, and money.
You can keep the "change"!"

I am going to start timing how long my phone takes to dial the number...so I can be sure and be the first one to get a busy signal...it's always busy!

Good luck everybody.

JB

I heard from a "secret" source it would be 39min and 29 seconds. This was pretty confidential!

My source said that the very first caller through will be awarded his/her first choice. A secret subroutine in the draw program....

Thursday or Friday at the latest...

With 10 deer bonus points as a resident I got a crack at one of those 44 tags rifle deer tags that are not issued under the 20% pass rule in Unit 13B.

Less than 60 residents have max deer points, about 150 with one less, then there is me..

Got to believe!

Don Martin
AWO

Don, I got a great 208 Buck on the 6th day of the hunt. Between three days before the hunt and 6 days of the hunt that was only the 6th Buck I saw. Sure is an awesome area with the chance at a giant.

Yep, that's usually how it happens up there.

Generally don't see a lot of deer (bucks) up there but you always have the chance of seeing a boomer when you do see one.

I've been on a buck for two years now that I hope to have a third encounter this year with that buck.

Almost got him killed last year, my guy was 275 yards from him, but couldn't see him. I was on a hill watching as the buck and his girls slipped away.

If I get a tag this year, or get a hunter, I'm just gonna go to the area, set up camp and hunt him: win, loose, tie or draw.

Don