how long you been reloading

GONHUNTIN

well I started it so guess I had better answer first, I started reloading about 8 years ago for my 22-250, and have gotten some outstanding groups with it, like a 3 shot group in a $.25 at 100 yards all in Washingtons head. The reason I shot the $.25 is because friends thought I was using a .22rf. I still buy factories for the brass since once fired are the best

I'm gonna guess at about 15 years, give or take a couple. I started out loading for an old model 99 Savage, 250-3000. I wish I still had it(kicks self in butt). Nowadays it's for the .220 Swift and the .300 RUM.

I started handloading about 19yrs ago.
My RCBS Press and I have loaded :
22 Hornet, 223, 22-250, 243, 6mm, 25/06, 6.5-284, 270, 7mm Mag, 30-30, 30-40 Kreg, 308, 30/06, 300 Mag, 357 Mag, 41 Mag, & 44 Mag.
I've Loaded one dud :-(... forgot the powder. x(

My dad and I have been loading for about 8-9 years.We started loading to save money because we were shooting our pistols alot and ammo was getting expensive.Now we have more fun loading for our rifles cause we can tune the load for each gun.

the calibers we load....

Rifles--
.270,7.62X39,30-30,30-06,.300 WM,

Handguns--
.357,9mm,.40 S&W,44 Mag,.45 ACP,.45 LC

my ol' man bought a reloading setup in 1960. so for 43 years. my job then was to keep putting primers in the priming tool while the ol' dude worked the press. it was in the days before the self feeders and all that stuff. got my fingers pinched more than once.

Man, you're old. :) Lets see....since about '77 I guess. I make 222's, 223's, 22-250's, 220 swifts, 243's, 30-06's, 7 STW's, 300 wins, and starting next week 25-06's.:) Handguns and LOTS of shotgun shells too. ;-)

'spearience is a good thing!!! I've been load'in since the late 60's. I "roll" .243, .270, 7mm/08, 7mmMag., .300rum., .44mag., and .12&.20ga. shotshells. Ya git alot of "joy" when yer loads group tight or ya git great expansion on some mammal!!!!