Intro

elkobsessed55

Hello guys
I wanted to introduce myself
I have been watching this site for years and really enjoy it.

A little bit about me
I live in Northern California and i work in law enforcement. Avid duck hunter and big game hunter. I have been investing in points/hunts in many states for about ten years. I have drawn a few nice tags and Nevada has been a good state to me.
I drew the early archery bull elk tag for area 6 in 2015 with no success. Very close but couldn't close the deal. Fun but challenging hunt. If anyone has a deer or elk tag for area 6, i can help you out. I spent a lot of time in the southern end of the Independence range so that is where i can help a guy out if needed. Always willing to steer a fellow outdoorsman and patriot in the right direction.

My brother drew an elk tag in southern Nevada this year. Very excited and nervous about that as it is his first tag and opportunity to kill his first big game animal.

If anyone has ever gone on the CA Flyway Forum, i have spent years contributing to that forum and have met some great guys.

Anyway, glad to be on here and looking forward to contributing

welcome to M.M. Great persons here to offer " Info & Opinions" ... A NV elk tag is likely a hunt of a lifetime , Your "Bro" should make the most of this great hunt opportunity. What So. NV unit did he draw ? Much time and effort needed by He and/or Others for SUCCESS ... again welcome,
Bruce & SilverGrand

Hello guys

A little bit about me
I live in Northern California and i work in law enforcement. Avid duck hunter and big game hunter. I have been investing in points/hunts in many states for about ten years. I have drawn a few nice tags and Nevada has been a good state to me.