January Bucks in Arizona

C

CAnAZbwhnter

Fellas, I figured I would start a new post where everyone can post the bucks that they have either taken or just simply been able to get pictures of out here in AZ during the month of January....so lets see em! If you have pictures or video in the past month, lets see it....

Here's a few that I have currently downloaded.

Jan 2009:

az_january_09_048.jpg

Jan 2007:

AZ_January_07_039.jpg

Jan 2006:

1781Arizona_Jan_06_048.jpg

Jan 2005:

1781Wally_s_Buck_05.jpg

1781Fred_s_Buck_05.jpg

Jan 2004:

1781AZ_desert.jpg

A "live" one still roaming:

AZ_January_07_055.jpg

BOHNTR )))---------->

Awesome pics Roy. Man you know how to get it done every January! Thanks for sharing your pics.

Thanks Chris.....we've just been lucky out there is all.

Now I'm waiting for them "Salome" boys to post up some photos.....a real treat, IMO.

BOHNTR )))---------->

Hey guys I am new to the sight and I have 6 or 7 bucks to share but when I try to upload I get a message that says script error. To many kb. Any help would be appreciated.

LAST EDITED ON Jan-28-09 AT 10:42AM (MST)[p]Word is the "Salome Boys" have come up with a 170 and a 180 in the last couple days. Something tells me that we might see some pics today or tomorrow.

LAST EDITED ON Jan-29-09 AT 09:22PM (MST)[p]Hey guys I was not able to get in earlier. We had the fortune to kill two awesome bucks in 2 days. WOW never thought that would happen! These were taken in 2 days in Jan 09'.
49827e4f4db3c617.jpg

and the next day was 182
49827ee15368a124.jpg

www.southwesthuntingadventures.com

Jan 2009
2009newyearsdaybuck010.jpg
Jan 2008
morepictures020.jpg
January2006
archerysuccess002-1.jpg
archerysuccess006.jpg
January2005
archerysuccess004.jpg
January2004
archerysuccess005.jpg
My dads first desert muley with a bow1986
archerysuccess008-1.jpg

Here are a few of the bucks I have killed in January... Nothing huge

I shot this one last January at 70 yards with my bow

4983d424137ba80c.jpg