just doing my job...

manny53

Long Time Member
i've been coming round here since the winter of 2000 stumbled unto this site looking for a new huny hole, ended up staying, i have heard every religious joke known to man and have had threats by some on here too, but here i go again, just can't help myself.

yea i misspell alot words n don't give dam neither but the word police correct me when i do so were good, but there is nothing more important then yours n mine salvation, i'm not talking about what denomination you hold to, i'm talking bout being in right standing with our maker, yes it is possible, one thing for sure Jesus the son of God did not come to earth and get whipped and beat, put on a cross so we could play church n create a bunch of different denominations, if you hold to catholicism or mormonism don't make you special it just means you belong to a club n it sure don't guarantee you are saved, so what does n how would i know if there is such a way to know for sure, well i have spent countless hours praying n reading the bible no not some book about the bible "The Bible, started when i was 13 had alot of un-explainable experiences to, spent 15 years as a pastor of a non denominational church as well so i learned alot through trial n error.

So, Here it is; Romans 10

if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame.” 12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. 13 For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.” period! ...