MDM buckwacka mag.

D

dneils

Do any of you have any info on this muzz load.
Im still looking for one for me and my daughter.
I saw this muzz in cabelas and was wondering if
any one knew anything about it.

Its narrowed down to eather a omega or a t/c oncore.

I would suggest waiting another couple months... if possible. Both CVA and Winchester are coming out with new Omega/Encore clones. Both have receive real high marks in both their prototype and range tests.
On other boards, their have been a few quality control problems with the Omega. Recently, a few bent barrels, heavy or broken triggers, QLA design problems with conical loads and many returning their 1-20 twist barrels for 1-28 twists due to poor accuracy.

Honey!.. I swear I got that stainless rifle free from an elderly widow at work that recently lost her husband.. I would never lie to you babycakes!

thanks trip7 , Question I have allwas been told that a tighter twist is more accuret , I'm no gun expert just wondering witch one would be better . thanks again , I need to get one bought here pretty quick huntin seasons only 6 mons away haha ,need all the practice I can get to.

re: dniels

If you can afford the Encore ($100+), I recommend that one! You can add more barrels to it -- sighting-in is easier & the walnut version is supposedly great for balance, looks and built to be a better recoil/shock reducer. The 45 caliber is no longer a 1-20 version -- recently switched to a 1-28 to increase accuracy with several different projectiles.

Honey!.. I swear I got that stainless rifle free from an elderly widow at work that recently lost her husband.. I would never lie to you babycakes!

777 I'm just full of questions , I looked on cabelas and you can
buy everything but the trigger mec. can you buy this piece over the internet or do you have to go through a local gun dealer.
dont mind my spelling , I finaly figured out how to spell "encore"