NV 2020 Turkey draw

3TOE

Very Active Member
The draw results for the 2020 turkey draw are scheduled to post tomorrow. Has anyone else on MM applied this year?
I have lived in NV for 9 years and this is my first year applying.

I thought it was in 2 weeks. I know it comes out early, but can’t keep up with this new system I guess. I have big game down. I applied with 4 points and my son did with 2. Took me 7 years to draw the first time. Not easy tags to draw. Good luck to you in the draw.

It says on the NDOW site “By the end of business on 2/21”.
Thanks! Good luck to you too.
I’ve never applied in the past simply because they really don’t give out many tags. I sort of feel like we should just leave them alone for a few years and let the population grow.
I’m planning to hit the general season in UT this year. I’m still trying to get a Marriam.

I can only find where it says the release date is March 6, but if memory serves me right, they did email earlier than they said last year. I just can’t seem to find it. Where on NDOW are you finding this? I would like to hunt Utah one day as well. That would be cool if you got a Merriam.

I found it at the bottom of the licensing page. Here’s a screenshot.
UT has a solid population of birds from south central to the southern region.
1554179A-A377-400D-8D1D-D7B2ACBDBEDB.png

Yep. Keep playing the game. Good luck to you in Utah. They make us work a shutdown at the mine at the end of April until mid, sometimes later May. Makes it hard to hunt Utah or Idaho during that time frame.

That’s all you can do...
Thanks I appreciate it.
There’s always next year. Take care & good luck in the Big game draw.

same results here, a BIG NO !!! A tag in AZ will have to do ...
Bruce & SilverGrand
I’m not sure how many tags they gave out this year but I think last year it was only like 93. Not good odds no matter how you slice it. Better luck to us all next year.