Results Are Up

Chalk another up one for NADA. That's what I got. Some day I hope to draw a good buck or elk hunt in Idaho. Not meant to be this year though.

Don P.

Drew unit 42 for antelope. Should be fun, I am planning on taking the dogs and hunting some chukars also. Any tips on the unit would be appreciated. Thanks
CC

Big Surprise. I didn't draw the unit 40-1 deer tag for the sixth year in a row.

I have never drew an idaho tag and i have been puting in for 7 years. But thats ok i drew nevada deer wy antelope and deer and new mexico elk this year. I will just have to hunt idaho for white tails.

Just what I expected a big in the butt from Id. 10th in a row!!! You would mthink I would be used to it by now, but am getting a little sore!!

WOW, 0-13! I am soooooo glad we don't have a point system. That would really suck getting to hunt a good unit for once.

Oh well, I really have gotten used to it. But what really ticks me of is these guy's that draw good tags every couple years.

Lucky errrr Kicker

unit 48 late bull hunt! Going to take the llamas in this year and go find a bull!!!

Well my daughter drew a tag for elk in unit 75 oct 1 to the 14th and I drew 66a with the same dates... looks like elk and buffalo this year for us

UThunting
Clynt L Citte
Willard Utah

before today i was an atheist. now i know there is a god and he does in fact hate me.

I just struck out in nv,ut,mt,wy and id.

meanwhile one of my hunting buddies just pulled his third unit 18 deer tag in a row (6 years total.) the odds of that are somewhere between 1/125 and and 1/196. what a bunch of crap! all i wanted was a measly unit with 1/2.5 draw odds.

16 years of applying and once again,
the big nada, I am getting tired of
giving Idaho $140.00 for nothing,
It is time to get a point system
Idaho Game And Fish !!!!

We don't have a point system. WHICH IS GREAT! It gives people who don't have the money to apply everywhere every year an equal shot with those that do.