MY BOYS GRAND SLAM !!!!!!!!

johnnyh

Well the boy sticks another one, He's batting a 1000, Brandon Hiller (13 years old ) stuck this javelina sat 01-27-07. He filled all his tags this year ( elk, deer and javelina) plus an 8 lb bass all in less than 9 months, Now he wants to a game and fish officer instaed of a school teacher. I told him don't let his head get to big.

here's the javelina 01-27-07

javelina07004.jpg

javelina07003.jpg

Here's the deer green scored 108"

deer2006098.jpg

deer2006106.jpg

here's his elk 10-06-06

ELKPHOTOSMASTERCOPY070.jpg

ELKPHOTOSMASTERCOPY052.jpg

and here's his 8 lb bass march 06

Copyofbrandonstoad.jpg

Tell him GREAT JOB!!!! Remind him how much time a game warden has to actually hunt. I am a school teacher and have plenty of time to get out and hunt and fish.

Awesome pictures!!

2pointer

What a great year! good job on dad's part getting him out there to experience all that.

Thanks for the pictures.

oakbrush

Damn good job boys!!! That Coues and Elk are very, very nice....

:( Somebody didn't like bouncing betty :(

My son is eleven. I,m going to sign him up so he can hunt as well. He's been just tagging along with me so far. Tell your son, great job.

P.S. I'm a school teacher. I originally was enrolled in wildlife biology at N.A.U.

Nice job!!
There's nothing better in my book than big bucks, bulls and bass.....and with a side of pork of course. :)

That's what it's all about. What a stud DAD. That kid has done more at 13 than most guys do in a life time. Congrats to him and his dad.

Awesome job. Remind him that as a school teacher in AZ you will be able to hunt during your entire Christmas vacation. As a game warden, it'll be hard to hunt even half that amount of time. Tell him congrats!!!

It's Bush's fault!!!

Absolutely FANTASTIC!
Love the trophies!
Way to go guys!

Chef
"I Love Animals...They're Delicious!"