Utards want their land back.

Taking 3 million bucks from the education fund to pay some attorneys probably won't help many kids. And that's just the money it will take to get started! Utah is an idiot. They will lose this case and they will tick off the federal government. But at least this is one example where political greed will not prevail :)

So what would be your solution. Let some liberal good for nothing politicians have control over lands they have never seen? I bet not one damn one of them has even seen a picture of the land they are voting on. I don't care if it's for the children or if it's to fund some whorehouse in Nevada. States should have control over their own land. Utah learned its lesson the hardway. Any of you "non Utah residents" remember the Grand Staircase fiasco? I'm all for states controlling land that resides in our borders. A few National Parks are OK but the federal government land grab is rediculous! By the way, I'm a Utah resident and I back these boys 100%.

It's always an adventure!!!

Your lucky the Indians dont want their land back...

My bone is no stranger to
great envy!

LAST EDITED ON Feb-25-12 AT 11:34PM (MST)[p]As much as I dislike/don't trust the federal government I hate/don't trust Utarded politicians even more. Give them control of forest service and BLM land and they will be selling it off like Crack. Not to mention Utards are so greedy for money they would mine and drill for gas and oil on every available square foot of land. Those dumbasses can't even manage the few state parks they have without them going broke, how in the hell are they going to manage 3 million more acres.
The feds have owned that land for over a hundred years and I can still hunt, camp, fish and whatever for FREE. Let Utarded politicians own it for 100 years and there would be no public land left and what little is left they would charge you a fee to use it.