231 bull

Im stoked for you dude! we got one camera up for you, a couple more to go! you better start shootin that bow

top secret

come over sometime this week I want to show the video footage I got this weekend

Congratulations Mike, Should be a good year, plenty of spring water and green up, hopefully those bulls will be fired up during your season. Darrell G. Also call me if you get the chance.

4ab6d4f65eee1b8d.jpg

i have more photos but i dont know how to re size i can email to someone if they want to help or i will have my wife do it tomarrow

4ab6d7de75865a9f.jpg

4ab6d81276f794b3.jpg

4ab6d84a78be29a7.jpg

These are some trail cam pics i got of him through summer the bull scored 342 5/8 Like i said I have some good field pics of him after the shot ill post later hope you enjoy

I have been puting in for this unit for ten years and fianlay drew it. I lucked out with my dad having a cabin in dry valley so I spend alot of time in the area and was familiar with the unit.I was not going to take any chances so I spent all summer learning more and setting cameras on several differnt water. I seen a ton of bull on camera but this one cought my eye back in june with his great front end. I kept a camera on him all summer watching him grow which was so fun it it self every weekend the atticipation what I had on film. After process of elimination I got down to three water . Every morning at three I woke up and started hiking to my water were I had set up my pop up blind a few week before, and I was seeing bulls comparable to the one that I later got. He was kinda my back up bull seeing he was so far back out of the way I felt cofident no one would be botheering him. I took the easier hike for the first six days seeing enough bulls to keep it intresting,before I decided to check up on him and do the grueling 1.68 mile hike through high ridges adn rocky ledges. I got back to my water and tidy up the blind I had built out of some native brush three weeks or so before the