Back home comparison
3887img_1673.jpg

Good mass
2114img_1651.jpg

Tied to the backpack ready to head home
248img_1635.jpg

Max and a shed
1925img_1722.jpg

You better watch out where you find your horns and by telling by your hoody you are from evanston..there are alot of jealous people out there and would love to turn you in...

>You better watch out where you
>find your horns and by
>telling by your hoody you
>are from evanston..there are alot
>of jealous people out there
>and would love to turn
>you in...

Really?!?! I understand what you're trying to do and I'm glad that there are people out there who are trying to keep people honest but I didn't find them in Wyoming. I am from Evanston.... Which is really close to Utah! Which is open for shed hunting. Which is where we found them. I'm a teacher here in Evanston and believe in being honest and trustworthy. I follow rules. End of story. If I didn't, I would be a hypocrite to the hundreds of students that I've taught. I will NOT break the law for a stupid piece of bone. Thanks for questioning my integrity but I'm not coloradoboy.

Antleraddict, by jealous, I hope you mean law abiding respectful people. IF someone was breaking the laws because of horn greed, then they should be turned in for that reason, not because of jealousy. Thieves also become liars, and thats just a sad place to be in life. Wish te cheating part of shed hunting would end.

Yelum

Theres logic, and theres women. They don't go together.

By the way, those are swewet sheds. Love the mass. Hope you can match them up.

Yelum