Any So. Cal Hunters?

M

Mudduck (Guest)

Any So.California hunters out there??? I am looking for a hunting partner. I am up for just about anything. If interested drop me a line and let me know where, when and what you like to hunt. If i can i will go.
Thanks
Mudduck
[email protected]

I am in Simi Valley. Where are you???????? Do you lkie to hunt just deer???

Damn its about Time LMAO I am new to hunting I am open to whatever but I would like to Hunt deer more then anything!

Email me

I am near ya !!

"Are you a vegitarian, If not then Shut UP!" :D

Nearly 20 million hunters in So. CA and only 2 hunters. Could this be Adam and Eve? Only in Kalifornicated and the left coast. Man, I wish I lived in AZ.

Not so fast.......there's at leaset one more deer/boar/quail/chuckar/duck So. Calif. hunter here, hailing from Redondo Beach. Feel free to email me, always happy to help new hunters (also a Hunter Ed instructor out here) out. Pretty much strictly hunting quail right now, either "Adam" or "Eve" feel free to email me and maybe we can help you find a covey or two. [email protected]

I'm up in Hesperia area, If it wears fur, feathers or skin I'm game to hunt it. We hunt( apply for Lic)in several out of state places each year. We do Archery, ML,& Rifle, If your looking for a Utah(rifle) hunt next year let us know and you can send in with us.

Outdoorschick, how can you be a vegeatarian and hunter, too? Anyway, I'm from Woodlake. SE central valley. Foothills. I'm ready to hunt, but eat what I take!! PC

Paul Crawford...........I don't think OutdoorsChick is a veggie....let me try to paraphrase what I think her signature (albiet not real crystal clear) is saying;

"If you're vegitarian, I respect your complaints about hunting. If you're a meat eater.....shut the heck up".

Kinda like I tell some folks........the only simple difference between hunters and non-hunters is that we kill our own food (rather than have someone do it for us).