Deer vs. Mt Lions

sageadvice

Long Time Member
This topic was getting started on another thread but i think it deserves a thread of its own,...So;

I sent letters to our fish and game, talked to Biologists and wardens, talked to some suits in Sac, coresponded with the Mt Lion foundation, even sent the below "Letter to the Editor" that was published and distrubuted through out N.Eastern Kali

----- Original Message -----
To: Debra Moore, Editor
Sent: Saturday, January 07, 2006 4:02
Subject: DEER vs MOUNTAIN LIONS, letter to editor

"Hello, I am a very concerned and involved, 4th generation, Calif.. hunter and fishermen. My family once owned ranch lands now referred to as the land bank, currently owned by the east bay regional park on Morgan Territory rd., in Contra Costa County. I was a Agriculture major at Livermore high and the University of Arizona where I studied Natural Resource Recreation.