Heads Up

TOPGUN

Long Time Member
LAST EDITED ON Jul-10-13 AT 06:48AM (MST)[p]Full price leftover licenses go on sale at 8AM today, just a little more than an hour from now, so I hope anyone that wants one in an area that has very few left is online in their account and ready to buy it at 8AM.

>Got an additional buck antelope tag...because
>I'm a spoiled Resident.

Additional any whitetail here, spoiled rotten...

LAST EDITED ON Jul-10-13 AT 10:28AM (MST)[p]How dare us residents take advantage of this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Time to get 4 additional doe tags

We got some of the best whitetail hunting I think. That's the only deer I hunt in wyo

LAST EDITED ON Jul-10-13 AT 10:21AM (MST)[p]jm77, how do you sleep at night with all that opportunity?

If I didnt have a CO deer tag, MT deer and elk, 2 WY elk tags, 2 buck antelope tags, 1 deer, a bear tag, and NM oryx...I may have sprung for another WY whitetail as well. But, being the nice guy that I am, I'll not buy another WY deer tag so others can share in the opportunities we have.

Wyoming is wayyy under-rated for whitetail hunting...

>LAST EDITED ON Jul-10-13
>AT 10:21?AM (MST)

>
>jm77, how do you sleep at
>night with all that opportunity?
>
>
>If I didnt have a CO
>deer tag, MT deer and
>elk, 2 WY elk tags,
>2 buck antelope tags, 1
>deer, a bear tag, and
>NM oryx...I may have sprung
>for another WY whitetail as
>well. But, being the nice
>guy that I am, I'll
>not buy another WY deer
>tag so others can share
>in the opportunities we have.
>
>
>Wyoming is wayyy under-rated for whitetail
>hunting...

***I'm now waiting with my every breath to read a post from wolfhunter telling you how big of a game hog you are again, LOL!!!

>LAST EDITED ON Jul-10-13
>AT 10:21?AM (MST)

>
>jm77, how do you sleep at
>night with all that opportunity?
>
>
It's tough, I know, but someone has to do it.