KUIU back order BS

400or200

What the heck good is the stuff if a guy can never buy any!!!! Most all of their stuff is constantly back ordered!! Might as well go somewhere else. Anyone one have any answers or recommendations ?

Get on the waiting list. I now have everything that I ordered on Black Friday. A lot of it doesn't ever show up as in-stock online because they are constantly filling backorders, but stuff is coming in and shipping weekly.

PS. Attack pants and Yukon jackets both shipped within the last three weeks.

Grizzly

It makes you want to scream, I hear you. but, it's the best stuff on the market so it's worth it.

Like Griz says, put your order in now and you'll have it before fall.

Stay thirsty my friends

As cutting edge as they are, they still can't figure out that there are people over 5'10"! Start making longer inseams!

Exactly- I have been putting off buying new mountain gear (camo) for a few years and actually at Christmas lucked out and got a good sized gift certificate for Kuiu. My problem with all of the backorder stuff is the "fit". I'm sure about half of what I order will have to be returned for a different size which will probably make this a 1 yr project!

>Exactly- I have been putting off
>buying new mountain gear (camo)
>for a few years and
>actually at Christmas lucked out
>and got a good sized
>gift certificate for Kuiu. My
>problem with all of the
>backorder stuff is the "fit".
>I'm sure about half of
>what I order will have
>to be returned for a
>different size which will probably
>make this a 1 yr
>project!

I often order two sizes of an item, a Medium and a Large, and return the one that doesn't fit as well.

Grizzly

>>Exactly- I have been putting off
>>buying new mountain gear (camo)
>>for a few years and
>>actually at Christmas lucked out
>>and got a good sized
>>gift certificate for Kuiu. My
>>problem with all of the
>>backorder stuff is the "fit".
>>I'm sure about half of
>>what I order will have
>>to be returned for a