Opinions on a guided 61 elk hunt

WesternSky

I am a colorado resident looking for a little advise on hunting in WY. I have never been on a guided hunt. I have always done everything myself here in CO. I am a serious hunter and have taken a few good animals here in Co.
With that said the only way I would use a guide is on a horseback style pack in, outfitter tent, type hunt. That seems like an easy thing to find in WY but I also want a chance of a quality bull. I would like to think that I would have an average chance at a 330 bull with the possiblity of a 350+. I know the difference between those sizes and I would not be tempted by a 300".
I have 2 points going into 2009(one below max). I have been thinking that a license in 61 hunt might be a possiblity. I dont want to wait 5 years to draw a migration hunt unless this unit dosnt have the quality of resident bulls Im after.
So now that you guys know what type of hunter I am and what Im looking for can you guys recommend a guide and let me know if I am barking up the wrong tree in unit 61. Are there other units that I should be looking at?

Thanks
Justin

If yer gonna spend full price on a guided hunt, I'd be more flexible on what type of hunt I was after if size is the main criteria. Area 7 would be my first choice if yer gonna drop the coin. Elk Mountain Outfitters seems to bag some big bulls every year. I know there's some other outfitters in that area. The G & F and the WY Outfitters Assoc can provide a list of names.

Here we are a year later and I am looking again for help with 61 outfitters. Any new thoughts??
I understand what triple is saying but I dont think that it fits my bill. Too long of wait, not wilderness, hunting out of cabins, seems like it is a rich mans area( or at least the outfitters think so)
any thought on good 61 outfitters?