score??

4a9c828e32f6e9d8.jpg

gotta include the .jpg

Any more pics? Prongs are critical as well as a side view to guess on the mass measurements. He looks plenty long enough though!

You cannot guess, mass, length, or prongs. Sorry. No way to guess this one. If I had to take a WAG based on what I see 65"?

Yep, I'm with the others. Dam tough to judge from that angle. Appears to be maybe 14'' with the way he curls. Looks like decent mass. No tellin' on the cutters. My WAG would be around 70. Oh, I'm no expert but I've killed about 15 of 'em ( New mex, Wyo, Montana) GOOD LUCK. Chip

How many? Oh maybe 10-12. 2 book goats. That is all. Sorry I dont know much other than the goat in the photo is an immature dink.

Hey Guys

I apologize for the not so great photo and more than realize a good side view would help...maybe I'll get some more of this fellow...... I can tell you he's in the 15-16 inch range with some great prongs

KTC Glad you've killed a couple book bucks always great to harvest great trophies....not sure where you see an immature dink though..maybe you just hear that alot at home???

Good one! Ouch! However shaft, if you wanna a pecker contest it wont even be close!;-)

Dude, that was a harsh comment about your goat, however, he is not a big goat, not even close. I can also assure you that goat is no where near 15 let alone 16. Look at some of the NM guides web pages and those are 15-16 inch goats. If I am wrong I will eat my words. You asked for a guess on score and I gave you one. If you are so certain he is 16 and has great prongs that will tell you what he scores and no need to ask.