Finally!!!!

Great pic curtis! About time you showed back up on here!

I just call em as I see em!

u cut out the feet and didnt get the entire goat and u think thats a good picture?

oh boy talk about excited. i can hardly wait to go take a picture of a piss cutter and say o look at me guys im a wannabe photographer!

im guessin ur not to smart

ego participate in Monasteriense muleys proinde ego sum bardus (I participate on monstermuleys therefore I am stupid)

hey, great pic! don't worry about stinky, hes just mad because he only drew on 99 out of the 100 tags he put in for. i like the definition around the front leg, you can definitely see why they call them speed goats!

whats the matter little man? u afraid to talk back to me? oh I know what it is. u've actually seen me and realize theres a lot of difference between a 300lb guy and a 180lb guy huh?

rofl..... ur no fun cuz! im half tempted to walk down the road and beat u down just for not playing along. how come u no post pics of that bigger one? i kinda wanna get everyones opinions of scores on him.

NMTAXI thanks for the pm. that was definitely a good area. saw a lot of goats and one good one. Ur help was more than appreciated!

ego participate in Monasteriense muleys proinde ego sum bardus (I participate on monstermuleys therefore I am stupid)

Nice Curtis!
Being a weekend taxi...that is a great reference photo...I don't think I have ever saw a exspression like this boy has...he has that "OH #####" look! lol

Stinky,
You of all people should know that I will beat you like a red headed step-child if I ever take the notion. I have only allowed you to live this long because Momma taught me it ain't nice to be mean to the mentally impaired and I like Stinky Sr. way too much to take his "little man" away from him!!!