Any Dr's in the House?

completesportsman

Long Time Member
I have been having an unusual feeling in my chest for about 4 weeks, I went to the doctor Thursday, they told me I was in Atrial fibrillation! I am wearing a heart monitor for the next 30 days. I don't know what to think or what to expect, the doctors don't know what to do for me at this point either.

Anyone else have this condition or know anything about it?

I'm no doctor but I stayed at a Holiday Inn once. Hope you get it straightened out and it turns out to be nothing.
4abc76ff29b26fc1.jpg

Thanks 1911,
I'm pretty shaken, I'm 36 yr old, I run and exercise and eat a clean diet, I don't understand. I have two girls I want to see grow up so I hope it ends up being a minor problem.

I'm no Dr but did lose one of my good friends a couple months ago. He wasn't feeling right, went to the Doc and he gave him some kind of heart monitor and said to come back next week. He passed in his sleep two nights later.

Richie was a Yard Maintenance Contractor. The guy was 59 but in outstanding physical condition...least we all thought so. RIP!!

Not to say that this might happen to you as i don't know the particulars in either case but it sounded so familiar, nothing to mess around with...

Joey

"It's all about knowing what your firearms practical limitations are and combining that with your own personal limitations!"

>I'm no Dr but did lose
>one of my good friends
>a couple months ago. He
>wasn't feeling right, went to
>the Doc and he gave
>him some kind of heart
>monitor and said to come
>back next week. He passed
>in his sleep two nights
>later.
>
>Richie was a Yard Maintenance Contractor.
>The guy was 59 but
>in outstanding physical condition...least we
>all thought so. RIP!!
>
>Not to say that this might
>happen to you as i
>don't know the particulars in
>either case but it sounded
>so familiar, nothing to mess
>around with...
>
>Joey
>
>
>"It's all about knowing what your
>firearms practical limitations are and