CO Unit 66 2nd Season Deer

HiMtnHntr

Very Active Member
I cashed in my points on this hunt. Please understand that this is not a last minute plea for information, as I have been gathering information on the hunt here and there for the last several months (from bio, other hunters, etc..) I am just seeking to maximize me knowledge base. I've been on this site 15 years now an never have asked for a handout. Nor am I seeking to debate my decision to use my points on this hunt. I am interested to hear from hunters who have experience in this area, and particularly this season, regarding general areas, access points, and any other pertinent advice. I would be willing to trade info as well, as I live in WY and have a fair handle on the system and areas. PM if you would like. I appreciate any information you can provide.

HiMtnHntr sorry i don't have any info on this unit but good luck hopefully someone can help out.I will be there for the second season also although in a different unit and it looks like we will not get any help from the weather looks to be fairly warm for most of the season.