colorado goat

D

dafonz

Here is a picture of the mountain goat I got on 9-2-08 in unit G-16http://www.monstermuleys.info/dcforum/User_files/48cecc2c7485164d

Got an error code when I clicked on the link, post the pics here. Would love to see them.
nrueh

48cecc2c7485164d.jpg

Nice goat! Got a story to go along with the picture?

Nice goat. How was the hunt. I hunted goat last year in Utah and seen some awesome rugged country. I sence of accomplishing something after a successful exhusting hunt. Tell us the story and congrats of your goat!!!

That is a great looking goat. I'm not an expert and i can't see in the picture very well. Is that a billy or a nanny? I know that the nannies can grow some pretty good horns