Concealed Carry

JACO

I apologize if this has been discussed before, I couldn't find anything with a quick search. I'm just wondering how many of you fellow MMer's have a CFP, CCW, CHP, etc. and carry on a regular basis? What state do you live in? What make, model, caliber do you carry? How do you carry, or what holster do you use? Type of carry ammo? Any other relevant info regarding concealed carry. I know of a few on here, but I'd bet there is a high percentage of MM members who concealed carry.

Nocked N Loaded

I am a Utah resident, with a CFP (concealed firearms permit) and I carry a Taurus Millenium Pro in .45 ACP (10+1 capacity). I use a leather IWB holster that is fitted for a Springfield XD .40 compact, but fits my gun like a glove. I carry Winchester 230 gr JHP personal protection ammo. I carry every day, usually concealed, but I occasionally OC.

I am also a member at UCC, which is a great resource, and for those Utah CFP holders who haven't checked it out, you really should!

Nocked N Loaded

Joey, I found them and cleaned them up and have now buried them for you in water proof containers. Now if i just can find mine that I lost.

RELH

>Thanks RELH!!
>
>Thought i saw where Hardway too
>lost his, boat accident!
>
>Joey

You would have thought I would have gotten a new canoe by now.....just had another capsize last week and lost everything to date.

"A well regulated militia, being necessary to the security of a free state, the right of the people to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed."

I don't know what the hell you guys are talking about, but thanks for the hijack.

Anyone care to reply to the original post?

Nocked N Loaded

Jaco if you wish to reveal to the public that you pack concealed, and what guns you own, have at it. Just do not expect most members of this forum to join you in telling the world about something they feel is private and personal.

RELH

RELH, +1,