Draw Odds ?

muzzhunter

In the draw odds link on here it asks for your 2009 points. I'm wondering do they mean after the 2009 draw, so that would be points going into 2010? Or is it based off of 2009 drawing stats so they want points going into 2009 draw to make the accurate projections?
Thanks,
Dave

I am not an expert but it has to be the points going into the draw, the points after are mean nothing till the following year.

if it asks for 2009 points, the odds are those going into the 2010 draw. They just got the web site up with 2009 data (except NM).
Your point input will be what you will have going into 2010.

I assume 2009 points means going in to the 2009 draw.
If it means going in to 2010, I have an extra point, that's a good thing !
Founder, let us know !

Arizona, Colorado, Utah and Wyoming have all been updated with the results of the 2009 drawing. To show the correct odds at your point level, you need to enter the points you had going into the 2009 drawing. We do not know what your odds are going into 2010 yet.

For the remaining states that use points, you need to go back one point further (going into 2008) as the 2009 odds have not been updated yet. They are on their way and I will get them updated as quickly as I can.

Jon
www.HuntersTrailhead.com

>Arizona, Colorado, Utah and Wyoming have
>all been updated with the
>results of the 2009 drawing.
>To show the correct odds
>at your point level, you
>need to enter the points
>you had going into the
>2009 drawing. We do not
>know what your odds are
>going into 2010 yet.
>
>For the remaining states that use
>points, you need to go
>back one point further (going
>into 2008) as the 2009
>odds have not been updated
>yet. They are on their
>way and I will get
>them updated as quickly as
>I can.
>
>Jon
>www.HuntersTrailhead.com

So your draw odds site is showing the odds you had for the already concluded draw?