My 2014 buck

5707bigbuck.jpg

tell us a story..what a slug buck!!

vinihunt

Oh ya, what a stud!!

Brian Latturner
MonsterMuleys.com
Will you LIKE MonsterMuleys.com on Facebook! I need a friend....

Very nice, Love that country. Great looking Buck.

"I have found if you go the extra mile it's Never crowded".
>[Font][Font color = "green"]Life member of
>the MM green signature club.[font/]

It is a unit 2 buck taken jan 4th at 40 yards on public land with my bow! Shot him with the exact same arrow I got my deer with last year! Put him to bed the night before and got above him the next morning he walked right to us and the rest is history! I am curious what y'all think he might score? I've been told anywhere from 180 to 200. I'm not good at scoring bucks but i guess him at 190 ish he's 28 1/2 wide thanks for all the great comments

Awesome buck! Was he still with does and rutting? I would say in the high 180's-187.A dream archery buck in anyone's book for sure. CONGRATULATIONS.....

Congrats on a great buck! I MEAN THAT IS THE BEST BUCK IVE SEEN THIS YEAR!Man just seeing the pic and I know pictures never give big bucks their due justice , that is an absolute STUD!Thanks for sharing it here and again congrats on a beautiful muley!

Yup.....Id put him right around 190"!!!! That is a HELL of a buck and I dream of the day I can smoke one that big with the stick flinger!!!!! Good job man, way to go!!!!

New Mexico Guides & Outfitters

H & A Outfitters

Private and public land hunts since 1992 for elk, mule deer, sheep, pronghorn, black Bear & lion hunts.

505 Outfitters

Public and private land big game hunts. Rifle, muzzleloader and archery hunts available. Free Draw Application Service!

Sierra Blanca Outfitters

Offering a wide array of hunt opportunities and putting clients in prime position to bag a trophy.

Urge 2 Hunt

Hunts in New Mexico on private ranches and remote public land in the top units. Elk vouchers available.

Mangas Outfitters