Name on Forums

S

spcheuvront

To All;
I am fairly new to talking to folks on a forum.
I have had some good luck finding other people to work for wildlife.
My question is this.
I do not understand why people do not put their names
on what they say and do. If there is a danger to me let me know what it is.
I dought if I will change what I have done my whole life, but let me have your reasons. I'm very curious.
I have broad shoulders and your answers won't offend me.

Steve Cheuvront

Why don't you 2 go F&*^ yourselves. How can I be a computer tough guy if you know who I am ?

J/K .
My name is Jim Renkema 46 year old native Arizonan.

P.S. Steve you know me from the strip this past year. I shot the 208 Buck with Chad

You had me pretty good! I was thinking WOW did we piss this guy off or what?
Travis Scott
Southwest Hunting Adventures

Just havin a little fun. If I was a little more computer literate I would have added one of those cute smily faces. I have nothing to hide so there it is.
Anybody else ?

Just checked out your site, great site, if you got to the Salome/ Wenden area we would give you a shout for pump work.

Guys;
I guess it will take time to get the other sides reply.
I'm just curious, thats all.
When Jim's buck comes out in print , you guys are in for a real treat. Yes I was in camp; but I was the assistant cook, a title given to wana be's.
Thanks for all the replys
Steve Cheuvront
Native Arizonan
Live in Scottsdale, Az
Love hunting with a camera
Try my best to work for wildlife,
and make a difference
I came to this site to learn, and find out what other people
feel about common problems. I personally learn from every one I am around in the field, never fails.

I don't want to reveal who I am because I don't want to be a target of an undercover sting operation.

Kent Powell, just a guy, nothing special. 4th or 5th generation Az, it's a family debate.

I can't even spell and don't care.

Kent

Cameron Stevenson, born and raised in Tempe Arizona.